English (United Kingdom)Español (spanish formal Internacional)French (Fr)Italian - ItalyPortuguesê - (pt)Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)
LP Watcher PDF Imprimer Envoyer
Le prochain pas en avant pour augmenter la résilience et réduire les pertes le long de la chaîne logistique

LP WatcherLP WatcherSM est une solution de Prévention de la Démarque, de création de profils de risques, de Business Intelligence et de suivi dont le but est d‘aider les distributeurs et leurs sous-traitants à débusquer et réduire la démarque en temps réel et ainsi qu’à se prémunir des fraudes avant qu’elles surviennent

LP WatcherSM s’intègre aux bases de données et procédures des fonctions opérationnelles et supports. Grâce à ses technologies uniques d’identification de profils et schémas récurrents, LP WatcherSM analyse les données, détecte et prévient des situations à risques qui peuvent survenir tout le long de la chaîne logistique

Peu importe l’endroit où les situations à risque sont identifiées, LP WatcherSM se met en branle: l’outil déclenche un processus de gestion ou « workflow » qui produit automatiquement des plans d’actions, supervise leur application et souligne le non-conformité des procédures

LP WatcherSM devient une solution pratique et efficace car les informations pertinentes et les plans d’action liés sont déployés là où les modifications sont nécessaires: magasin, plateforme de distribution, départements fonctionnels au siège…

 

In order to improve our services, our website is set to allow the use of cookies. If you are happy with cookies and consent them, please click 'Proceed' or simply continue browsing. For more information and to change settings click here. Code of Ethics & Legal Disclaimer .

English (United Kingdom)Español (spanish formal Internacional)French (Fr)Italian - ItalyPortuguês (pt-PT)Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)
LP Watcher℠ E-mail
The way forward to increase resilience and reduce losses in the Supply Chain

LP Watcher LP Watcher is a Loss Prevention, risk profiling, business intelligence and enforcement solution aimed to help retailers and 3PL's track and reduce losses in real-time as well as to prevent fraud before it materializes

LP Watcher integrates with operational and events records back-office databases and events. Using its unique profiling and pattern identification technologies, LP Watcher analyzes data, detects and prevents risk situations all across the supply chain 

Wherever risk situations are identified, LP Watcher becomes forceful: it triggers a management workflow that produces highly automated action plans, monitors their implementation and escalates non compliances

It becomes a highly workable solution since relevant information and related action plans are deployed there where the fixes are required: store, distribution centre, headquarter functional areas... 

   

 

© ICTS NewfieldTech BV 2011. All rights reserved. - Code of Ethics & Legal Disclaimer

In order to improve our services, our website is set to allow the use of cookies. If you are happy with cookies and consent them, please click 'Proceed' or simply continue browsing. For more information and to change settings click here. Code of Ethics & Legal Disclaimer .